Current Programme 2017/18

Our Current Programme from today going forward is listed below. More information about each meeting is found by clicking on the links in the 'Programme' column.
The FULL Summer, Winter, and Rambles programmes are accessed from the 'Programme Menu' on the left of this page.
Also, the latest brochure and competition rules can be downloaded in pdf format using the links on the left.

 


Date Programme Description
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Jeff Jarvis

Jeff Jarvis competition

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Q2 - Open Theme

Q2 - Open Theme

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Martine Hamilton Knight - “25yrs of Architecture”

Martine Hamilton Knight - “25yrs of Architecture”

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Practical / Workshop

Practical / Workshop

Thursday, November 30, 2017 competition against Burton

Competition against Burton. Note this is held on a thursday

Sunday, December 3, 2017 December ACC Walk

December ACC Walk

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Keith Cooper - “Colour Management”

Keith Cooper - “Colour Management”

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Christmas Social

Christmas Social

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 President / Solar M Competition

President / Solar M Competition

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Practical / Workshop

Practical / Workshop. Details to follow

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Simon Watkinson - Commercial Photography Simon Watkinson will give his talk on “Commercial Photography”
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Competition against Melbourne Away

Competition against Melbourne Away. Note this is held on thursday

Saturday, February 10, 2018 Feburary Acc Walk

Feburary Acc Walk

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 David Severn - “Workers Playtime” David Severn - “Workers Playtime”
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Q3 - Theme is “Water”

Q3 - Theme is “Water”

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Members Work

Members Work. A chance for member to show there work.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Image Matching - Shepshed (Tuesday)

Image Matching - Shepshed (Tuesday)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Paddy Ruske - “Black Light” tbc Paddy Ruske - “Black Light” tbc
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Earl Shilton Competition

Earl Shilton Competition

Monday, April 9, 2018 Tripartite - Coalville (Monday)

Tripartite - Coalville (Monday)

Pages